Rowupdating boundfield Top5 sex dating sites 2013

Add(New Data Column("Col1_VL", Get Type(String))) dt. Add(New Data Column("Col1_ML", Get Type(String))) dt. Greetings; I have read several of the previous help questions on when the grid View Row Updating event doesn't fire. The Row Update event will load a copy of the product table from the database after successfully updating a row.I am confused at this point on why my markup and code behind is not touching the Row Updating event when Update button is clicked. The routine loading of the product table now happens only on the first pass through the code behind. Read() Then Temp Staff Key = reader3("staff_key") If Not Is DBNull(reader3("post_key")) Then Temp Post Key = reader3("post_key") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("roster_key")) Then Temp Roster Key = reader3("roster_key") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("shift_date")) Then Temp Shift Date = Format(reader3("shift_date"), "dd/MM/yyyy") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("start_time")) Then Temp Start Time = Format(reader3("start_time"), "HH:mm") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("end_time")) Then Temp End Time = Format(reader3("end_time"), "HH:mm") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("SL")) Then Temp SL = reader3("SL") Else Temp SL = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("VL")) Then Temp VL = reader3("VL") Else Temp VL = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("ML")) Then Temp ML = reader3("ML") Else Temp ML = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("PH")) Then Temp PH = reader3("PH") Else Temp PH = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("APH")) Then Temp APH = reader3("APH") Else Temp APH = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("TOIL")) Then Temp TOIL = reader3("TOIL") Else Temp TOIL = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("Others")) Then Temp Others = reader3("Others") Else Temp Others = "null" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("shift_type")) Then Temp Shift Type = reader3("shift_type") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("submitted_by")) Then Temp Submitted By = reader3("submitted_by") End If dr = dt.

rowupdating boundfield-3rowupdating boundfield-2rowupdating boundfield-70

My guess is that I am not using the correct VB to retrieve the value from the dropdown list.

LOL Each time through the code behind I was loading and binding my product table.

Hi, I have a menu maker program that you can add various menu items to an xml file.

I subsequently changed the code behind to explicitly bind to the product table during Row Cancel and Row Edit events.

So, the Row Update event didn't fire because there was no indication of a Row Update existing.

Leave a Reply